Contact Us

IN AN EMERGENCY SITUATION, PLEASE CALL 911

Bret Campbell
Fire Chief

bcampbell@tetoncountyfire.com

Earle Giles III
Deputy Fire Chief | Fire Marshall

egiles@tetoncountyfire.com

Kevin Bollar
Battalion Chief of Training

kbollar@tetoncountyfire.com

Jared Colson
Battalion Chief of EMS

jcolson@tetoncountyfire.com

Jonathan Wisby
Battalion Chief of Logistics

jwisby@tetoncountyfire.com

Monica Hoth
Administrative Assistant | Secretary on the Board of Fire Commissioners

mhoth@tetoncountyfire.com

See Below For Fire Station Contact Info